If you've created a program, you may have noticed you can decide the "Start" and "End" date along with the "Access Expiry."
If your program has passed the End Date, you can re-use the content by changing the Start and End date to a time in the future. That way, it will remain on your profile/our Discovery page and your students will have access to purchasing it. To make your program present, you can add live offerings again, but there will be no need to upload other content such as on-demand videos and PDF resources.
The Access Expiry date is how much time students have access to your program. Whatever the Access Expiry date is when they initially bought the program is the Access Expiry that will be applied. Once their Access Expiry is finished, students will have to re-purchase the program to gain access to it again.
To learn more about how this works, you can watch the video below:
How to re-use programs:
For any questions, comments, and concerns, email email@example.com.