You can charge per view for your uploaded videos.
Once someone clicks on a "Paid" video from your profile, they will see payment options as below:
Once they pay, they will get an access code for 24 hr access to the video. If you have membership subscribers, they will still be able to freely access your paid videos.
If you have any questions/feedback, please reach out to us at email@example.com.